You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday Guessing Game

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Oh, yes!! Even I got this one and you know how talented I am not when it comes to these. I would say this was a desperate attempt to make me feel good this week.

You know, because I always miss these.

Well, you did get some pretty cool shots out of this, especially the first few with the bokeh effect and the selfie. LOL So, thanks for making it a little easier for me!

Upped and Steemed

Tip! Soon!!!

Sort:  

YES! I did it just for you! How could you read me like that?!?

OMG out again, GIRL!?!?

Shhhh! It is only a temporary situation. I will have that tipping machine up and cranking again any minute now.

OK well here is a vote to put towards future tips :)

curtsies

Okay, now put your wallet away.

Pfft, you are not my boss ;)

That 's right... that other girl is. I forgot. ;)

OMG LOL!!!!!!!!!!! Touché! Well played Sunshine. You are too funny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72