You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday Trying some different things in Mono

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

I love your monochromes, they always turn out so well! I will admit right up front that the last shot is my favorite, probably because of the textures on the brick and trees and the suspended branches, intertwined... plus, it is the Museum Mile. What's not to like.

I also love the gate. There are so much detail and interest in it and your colleague is just funny. LOL Glad to see you all have a sense of humor. Ha! He got you too! I wonder where he will be posting that?

Well, it has started off as a great week! Hope that it continues in the trend!

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

What really funny is the last shot seems to e the one people like the most, and yet I wasn’t so sure about it hence why I put it last, shows how little I know

Museum Mile is an amazing strip, I haven’t taken photos of the museums for years so maybe thats an idea for another photowalk

I ust show my colleague that photo I haven’t yet lOL

Loving the sun today and tomorrow morning is looking to be the same then it goes downhill

Have a great day

What really funny is the last shot seems to e the one people like the most, and yet I wasn’t so sure about it hence why I put it last, shows how little I know

Museum Mile is an amazing strip, I haven’t taken photos of the museums for years so maybe thats an idea for another photowalk

I ust show my colleague that photo I haven’t yet lOL

Loving the sun today and tomorrow morning is looking to be the same then it goes downhill

Have a great day

You too! And stop taking the weather's name in vain! ;)

Oops so sorry it won’t not happen again

And yes the double negative was intentional 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74