You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On being a Lighthouse and Other Necessities

Am I a lighthouse? What a question. Well, I think the best that I could answer is "I AM TRYING MY BEST TO." Safe as it may seem, I am living to be so. To be a lighthouse to guide my little fellow is my utmost privilege in life.

Thank you for being an inspiration, as always, Denise @dswigle. 😍

Sort:  

That was such a sweet reply, Ging. @gingbabida That is exactly how I feel about my kids and hope to always be their light in the midst of a storm in their life.

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind.

Have a lovely day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97