You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday, A cool helmet and bikes to go with it

I've ridden on motor cycles before, but never driven one. I had a dream the other night that I was driving one and it was such a peaceful dream. Made me want to go out and buy a motorcycle. LOL.

Pretty sure the 2nd picture the bike on the right is the motor cycle my friend is looking to buy.

I think the last picture is my favorite of all, but I really like that helmets design as well.

Sort:  

I at times have the urge to buy a road bike but with all my experience being off ride and knowing how crazy I am at my age I would probably do myself an injury LOL

Thanks for your feedback

Haha that's exactly why my wife doesn't let me buy one as well. She keeps reminding me I have "responsibilities". I hate to hear those words, but know she's right.

Funnily enough my wife throws that word at me from time to time as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77