You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Give Me A Reason on Monochrome Monday

A delightful and beautiful post, as always! I love your flower photos, and your list of things to be grateful for. Many years ago I made a list of things I love, to combat a particularly dark patch I was going through. All the things on the list were the little things that give any day a bit of sparkle, and I still go back and read it when I'm feeling overwhelmed or deeply despairing. I should bookmark this post for the same reason. Then I can go back and look at it sometime in February when it seems like the sun will never visit again. Thank you for such an uplifting moment!

Sort:  

Oh, what a thoroughly heart-warming comment. I meet the nicest people here on the blockchain. Thank you so much.

That made my day!

As always, thank you for stopping by and leaving such kind words behind.

!tip

You are most welcome! You certainly earn all the kind words people leave for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @goat-girlz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Give Me A Reason On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85