Gravel Factory / Kiesfabrik - monochromemonday

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Hey Steemians, Hi Steemians


My monochromemonday post / Mein Monochromemontag Post

Kiesfabrik

ich habe für meinen Beitrag für den MonochromMontag eine Kiesfabrik rausgesucht. Dieses Bild habe ich nahe dem Rhein bei Neuenburg aufgenommen.

Gravel Factory

On the picture below you can see a gravel factory near the River Rhein (Germany/Neuenburg) The moment i walked by, i needed to take to picture.


aviary-image-1466853749015.jpeg


I hope you like it

200w_d.gif

Greetings from Germany

Roman Rams aka. NEXANYMO

200w_d (1).gif

Sort:  

Neat, I've never been to Neuenburg myself. Reminds me of the gravel factory in Canada that my dad used to work at.

I think they are pretty much the same all around the world... ;)

Probably pretty close, but Canada can't keep up with German engineering :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76