Camels at sunrise in BW - Morocco

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

Hi, my friends!

This is my entry today on this great Monday initiatives :))

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos

and

Animalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests

Photo: Camels at sunrise in BW - Morocco.

desert 71 sunrise camelos 7 bw-2.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/640 at f/5.6, 50mm, ISO 250.

Here is the color version. Which one do you like best? Tell me in the comments!

desert 71 sunrise camelos 7-2.jpg

Have a great Monday and a wonderful week ahead!
Steem on!

Yours,

Isabel
Hippiesoul aka @nolasco

www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph. I like the colour version better with the golden light. But they are both great.

thanks so much! I guess I do too... cheers and thanks for passing by!

I'm more adept of colour, so I choose the second one! Nice photo! :-D

I guess I like it better too... Thanks for the comment, my friend!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks so much, how generous of you! I'm truly grateful!

I like both, monochrome and color version. Good luck with the challenge!

Thanks so much! Fingers crossed! :)

Thanks so much!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T05:39:06
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 6859.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 258
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97