Sort:  

Thank you for always for such kind and generous comments. I'm not sure that you realize how you have a way of making people feel good about themselves with so few words. It has always been a pleasure to be able to express myself freely here with words that tumble out of my brain. To know that anybody receives them the way that they are meant is one of my greatest joys.

In some ways, I want to thank you for taking the time to say hello and leaving you're always kind words behind I wish you a most wonderful day and as I know you are healing well from your Health crisis, may you continue to do well in your journey.

!tip

Well we both know I am lost without your encouragement and coaching! :) I always said, you are the best!

Oh, shhhhh! You are fine.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Give Me A Reason On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87