You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome in Color

This post is quite out of this world. Get it moon, sun, oh forget it lol. What on Earth do you mean lateness. I will have you know we have 2 hours yet, and I for one intend to use them LOL. I am still plodding away at mine. Trying hard to figure out how late is fashionably late.

Oh I love the hands photo. I just love photos of hands. Yes hands and wood, I love them and cannot get enough... Hey, dont judge lol.

Did you know you make our world enchanted every single day. Great post, Sunshine. You know you make the old man smile when you jump in the tags... :D

Sort:  

Hehehe... Out of this world. Oh, yes! I got it. :)

I was late with #Caturday. Not with #MonchromeMonday. I can see you might get yours up tonight, maybe even before #TreeTuesday hits! Now, that is something to work toward. Fashionably late is gone, although, I guess if you posted it around 2 am or even 3 am, it could still be Fashionably late as the West Coast is still up and kicking.

I do love hands and wood also. Wood is so, ummm I cannot even explain the attraction, but, I can run my hands over it and feel the grain. I got into that Wood Store in Maine and I touch everything. I love it. I'm going back there again. Sooner than later! I would never judge. Okay, well, hardly ever.

Thank you for your always kind and thoughtful comments. Oh, don't you know how to make me blush! Goodnight, Paul

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87