You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On being a Lighthouse and Other Necessities

I have had a bit of a rough spell lately, even for me lol...but this post was awesome. You may not know it, but I love all things nautical and especially lighthouses! Thanks a bunch for taking part in MonochromeMonday!

Sort:  

Well, you know I like #TreeTuesday better, right? ;)

There is something about trees that really delights the soul. Perhaps what they do for the world, hand in hand with Mother Nature. But, you know that I am tickled pink you like my lighthouse. I do love them, although I find them challenging to photograph.

#MonochromeMonday is my pleasure, of course.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23