You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday sees Red

Oh WOW!!! What a super sweet macro!!!!!!! OMG!!!! I am so jealous of your talents!! You sure know how to work that camera!!!

Yes even Camelot can suffer a black swan event every now and then...I feel for you in your 35 degree deep freeze as I am in 10 but happy for some sun!

20190113_122700.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Hey! Don't judge! It is cold in 35-degree weather with running shorts on! :))

Even I bowed down to tights to run in this morning. It was somewhere around 27 when I woke up but warmed right up to a balmy 35. I can't complain when you are sporting 10 degrees! :))

Thank you for the nice comment, ice is always fun to photograph, especially as we get so little of it. I expect to see some from you as you have cornered the market on it!

!tip

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99