You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Christmas on Monochrome Monday

Oh nice! Not only the beauty of Christmas but the beauty of math! The sunflower shows a classic example of a Fibonacci sequence! Well done Sunshine. I am always happy when I see you in the tag. You know how to make the Old Guy smile!

Sort:  

Well, it certainly didn't start out as a #MonochromeMonday post, but, I am glad it ended that way. I do like to support the tags, I just wish I wasn't always doing it by the seat of my pants.

You can tell I wasn't a boy scout! I am never prepared.

Well, it is always a please to be in the tag! I hope you have a sun-shiney day! Heyyy! Happy #TreeTuesday!

!tip

Well I am happy you ended up posting to the tag. Saves me getting mad at you lol.

20181021_131023.jpg

OMG! You are such a bully @old-guy-photos! ;)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are You Doing For Others? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90