You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Charm of a Little Monochrome on Monday

So much beauty found here, Denise:) A spectacular collection of photos. Loved the flowers and loved the statues. The Little Prince quote was perfect. Wishing you a wonderful evening. Tho when you read this it will probably be morning:)

Sort:  

Oh, you always leave the kindest, gentlest words, don't you? The statues are much better and impressive in person. I found that didn't get quite the right angle but I still like what they stand for. I do believe that little prince quote is one of my favorite ones. How can you not like them?

As usual, you are quite right. Morning Has Broken and it's going to be a lovely day in the neighborhood! Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your words behind. I wish I were so far behind here on the platform but these days I am running to catch up. Have yourself a most wonderful Tuesday!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of A Little Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97