You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Under pressure

I really respect you 3 posts a day is tough. My goal is at least one post a day, I can't I always achieve that and if I do more great.

Queen is missed good song for this post. You know I love your photography @tattoodjay

I am currently taking 2 photography classes and love it!!!
I have always taken photos but to invest in equipment and how to use it not to mention being around others has really opened my mind.

What a fun journey we are all having in Steemit. You are part of the reason why. Resteemed and tip! .20

Sort:  

Thanks for such a kind comment and the tip is truly appreciated

Queen were ahead of their time the Music was amazing

Steemit has a way of driving us to expand and improve doesn’t it 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75