Monochromemonday!

I'm a Plumtree growing in the garden, I'm in full bloom and my tiny flowers are beautiful and has a tiny scent of Peas...😊

20180514_223732.jpg

My submission to the #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

Happy Monday my beautiful friends 🌹

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Epic creation by @snook 🌸

Sort:  

Mother Nature has her shit together for sure , she is way ahead of tech

Such a gorgeous Mono shot I hope your week has started well

Thank you so much Jay 😉 glad you like it and I love this one in color but looked really nice in mono. My week started with sunny weather and a great day at work and lazy evening.. Lol
I hope you are doing well and having the best time my friend. Much love 🌞😊🤗😎📸🌸🌼

Such a superb #MonoChromeMonday, beautiful flowers on this plum tree - you framed them perfectly and they look really good in black and white.

I love how the stamen really pop out of these flowers, all ready to be fertilised by busy bee's.

Wonderful picture, thanks so much for sharing this 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Why Thank you my friend 😉 glad you think so and this is one of my favorite pictures and funny thing is it was so sunny I couldn't tell how the picture looked until I got inside and checked.. Lol
I agree on the stamen it's really coll how it stands out. Thank you for your sweet comment.
Much Love 🌹🤗🌹

Me gusta el estilo de esa foto amiga mía... Me pregunto: ¿cómo hiciste para colocarla de ese tamaño alargado? Se ve genial...

Muchas gracias amigo mío, realmente significa mucho. Acabo de hacer un primer plano con mi teléfono y tuve que ser paciente hasta que realmente se enfocó y luego tomé algunas fotos. Este fue mi favorito.
Ten una maravillosa tarde. ¡Aclamaciones! 🌹

Happy Monday and hope you are sleeping Flower Fairy!

Beautiful, I can’t wait for my fruit trees to start flowering.

Beautiful flower that makes photography look beautiful. I love black and white captures, because they transmit many things that make you stop to think and detail.

This looks very nice plumpy.

Lovely blooms!!! Thinking about you often :)

Hoping that you're doing well and getting rest and giving lots of love! Hugs to you!!! :)

So pretty! I love how you describe it, and that smell, it makes me so curious to smell it. Wonderful picture darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95