You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – Drakes and Flower

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

Manipulating the colors of the picture is a fun way, when I use the black and white color I feel pleasure, I like your article and the pictures of colored ducks, I see this ducks only pictures and not nature, thank you for the article and beautiful pictures and a nice rose , good luck my dear friend @lightsplasher 👍👍😃
All the best for you 😃

Sort:  

@lightsplasher nice black-and-white photo @lightsplasher continue to work so as to produce a good picture, success is always for you @lightsplasher

Yes my friend @lightsplasher produces effects on different images.
Whether it is indeed a pool to play duck @lightsplasher, maybe the male duck is looking for somewhat hidden place but all the pictures were perfect result lightsplasher hopefully your day is always happy @lightsplasher and i will always share useful things on the picture effect @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65