You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Use This Everyday! - Monochrome Monday

But you haven't solved the biggest mystery. Why do headphone cords get so tangled when they're just in a pocket or bag? It's crazy sometimes!

I am thankful for #monochromemonday because I turned some mediocre photos of a great Saturday night dinner into something presentable! https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@schmidthappens/monochrome-monday-my-weekend-dinner

Sort:  

Oh yeah I have to check that out. Good to see you in the tag!

LOL I will try to put one out later!

Oh, dear! There is nothing mediocre about those shots!

Thank you! I promise, in color, before editing, they weren't anything special. Restaurant lighting is great for dining, but not the best for photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85