You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning may cause Vertigo, Monochrome Monday looking up in Hudson Yards.

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

I can see why vertigo is possible, it took me a moment to center on that first picture. We are not as young as we used to be, and those odd positions tend to make the muscles cranky. ;-)

Sort:  

I try to remember to give the warning as I know some people suffer from it badly My Neck was feeling good this morning, tillI went out in the near freezing point temps, but I know some hot compresses on it this evening and it will be as good as gold

But yes I have to admit we is showing to toll occasionally on me LOL

Glad you are feeling better. I do love all your photos, you have a wonderful eye for capturing the life in the city.

Thanks so kind of you and it is a hobby I love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72