You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit of Monochromatic Love

All such beautiful shots both he mono and color versions he MOno are exquisite and the colors tantalize our eyes

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much and as you know mono is not a natural thing for me to do but sometimes it works out. I am always amazed that you and the old guy seem to touch a picture and turn it into black and white and it looks right. Me on the other hand, I have tried dozens of pictures before I find one that looks right. There are some pictures that just do not lend itself to it. And I am not trained up well enough to be able to pick you out of a lineup. How sad is that?

On the flip side, I'm having a lot of trouble getting back into my normal schedule which can only mean that I need more vacation or I need to run away far from it because it messes up my schedules. I'll get back to you on that. I hope you're having a most wonderful day as we are headed into another hot one!

!tip .20

Don’t worry its not as easy as you make it sound for me, often I try mono with a few shots and decide nope that doesn’t work so it’s trial and error for me as well
I can relate I am struggling get moving today are almost a week off, this working for a living is getting tedious LOL

So far my Day has started well went for a walk before work now staying inside and cool

Oh, yes!! But, I have posted them and looked at them in horror- wondering what I was thinking! LOL

Yes, for some reason, when I break the routine, it is so difficult for me to get back into it. It must be time for me to throw caution to the wind and go on a permanent vacation! LOL Oh, to be independently wealthy! As if.

This working for a living certainly is tedious, although I had other words for it. :)

It was only 80 this morning, but, will be in excess of 95 by the end of the day. Yikes. Again. Keep cool!

IT was 78 at 6:30 hen I started my morning walk today and up to 85 before I got to the office and now real feel is 97 at 1PM glad I got my steps in early

Well yes tedious is the nice safe for work I am using not the one I was thinking, especially now with me thinking about an exit strategy it seems even harder to be motivated to work I must say

Ohh yeah to be independently wealthy would be nice, I would walk out the door now and never look back LOL you to stay cool and hydrated

Yes! The exit strategy is awesome and especially being able to work from home. Oh, telecommuting is the best!

All that fun and money too! :)

Hey, there is still the lottery! Oh, yes! I actually got a little dehydrated last week! Serously, Denise!

I have had heat stroke and heat exhaustion many years ago when I was back inthe army, so I am now very good with keeping hydrated on days like this I Guzzle down the water to make sure I don’t
I generally telecommute when I have Doctors appointment sonly, but now II am going to take one day a week for telecommuting, well not this wee as I took yesterday off but for the weeks going forward a minimum of one telecommute day a week is my plan for however many weeks it may be, could be a month 6 months or a year not sure right now but a good chance of a month :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochromatic Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

My pleasure, always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90