Sort:  

Good that means you were in the right frame of mind when you did the editing :)

Yes you could well be right, :) its funny how your mood when taking or editing photos can totally change the feel of them

I always get to confused with editing because i end up liking them all then i have a problem choosing which one i should use...damn brain teasing :)

I have that problem sometimes and then other times I don’t really like any of them, thenI leave them and look the next day and often I then like them

Of course other times I do edits I love and then look at them later and wonder what I was thinking

This is true we either over do it or under do it we are just old fussy bastards...lol :)

Well I know that applies to me lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77