You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday Trying some different things in Mono

Some cool photos, especially like the last one.
@tattoodjay in your neck of the woods this past weekend.
We went to our first Yankee game at the new stadium on Saturday.

Took this picture after the game from the roof of the parking garage.
When I took it I thought it may of been the Freedom Tower.
I also new that when I got back home I would be able to verify this by asking a New Yorker. Am I correct in assuming that this is the Freedom Tower?
IMG_3233.JPG

Thanks

Sort:  

I haven’t been out to the new Stadium yet so I don’t now the view from there but the building in the centre is called by many the pencil building 432 Park Ave, I saw it this morning from Central Park

Over tot he left is the Chrysler building and I am not sure but I think the one not e right above the fence looks like the top of the Empire State building to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78