Sort:  

I don't usually do mono either, but, mostly because I have trouble finding a photograph that will work!

Thank you for stopping in and saying hello, it was really nice of you to leave your kind words behind!

As always, have a great day!

!tip

Well, you found one that worked perfectly. Visiting you was my pleasure @dswigle. And thanks once again for another tip. So kind of you! : )

I love your cat picture. Is that your cat? :)

Thanks! I love that cat picture too. I spent my first 5 SBD to have this custom made by another Steemian. No, it is not my cat. You can see my cat here. The small, dark cat on the left is mine. His name is Pachino. The other cat, the photogenic one is a cat that I co-parent with my next door neighbor. His name is Ollie. Do you have a cat? I am guessing you do since you are the one who started Caturday. I used that tag and posted every Saturday, I mean every Caturday, for a long time. : )

🎁 Hi @whatisnew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Of Life And Living It Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91