Sort:  

Thank you my friend and i love just sitting in her garden having that cup of coffee in the morning when i go visit her :)

That sounds like a perfect visit )) Because, when I visit my mother's house (it is a building in 80 km from her "home" with a big garden where nobody lives), I always try to help her in the garden as much as I can. And it looks like a total "workout" for me, everything in rush... but I'd like so much just to sit under a tree and listen to the sounds. Sometimes I can to this also, once in a few years.
Amyway, I'm happy for you :)

Yep it is always a pleasure to be sitting around her garden it feels very peaceful and you feel like your on a tropical island but they are hard work to maintain so i know what you mean it's a real workout...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23