Sort:  

Good morning from here! Monday was such a beautiful day and today promises to be even better. How can that be?

I hope that you had a most wonderful weekend and of course mind was filled with everything to do with ponies as I was over at the shore enjoying a little bit of time. The only hard part about being over there is the internet is 0 and so I have been gone for a while little less than a week. I feel bad when I don't at least me contact with steemit and the people but it was a very peaceful time away. I hope you had a wonderful weekend also and that this is a start of a brand-new beautiful week. Thank you for stopping by and say hello and just know that you are loved!

!tip .20

Hello, dear Denise! I didn't sleep very well today, and yesterday, and my morning was weak and sleepy. I went to the kitchen with no appetite to had a cup of coffee, and opened my Steem feed. Your post was the first I read. And it was exactly what I needed! That's why I said so - you are my today's motivation :)

Hugs!!
@->--

P. S. thank you so much for the tip, it is SO generous!!

Oh!! Thank you and just know that this made my day!! xoxo I hope the rest of your day went well. xoxo

I do know, and ... YES MAM! :)

Hehe!!! Tomorrow morning, we will both insist on a fabulous morning!!!

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Walking Chincoteague Beach Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86