You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death Of The Bug...

in #monochromes6 years ago

I found you through your response to Calluna
https://steemit.com/poem/@calluna/things-left-unsaid-a-poem

You have a very unusual perspective--and I relate to it. This one, about the demise of a cockroach, is a good example. Yeah, who cares about a cockroach? On the other hand, who wants to kill? But if it's the the roach or me, what's the choice? I like the fact that you regret the necessity of your victory.

Sort:  

Thanks! I think we always have options and when we have no other choice than to rely on violence it leaves a sour taste. At least that's how I see things 😅

A very sour taste....that's how I see things too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92