Creepy Leaf

in #monochromes5 years ago

20181108_112144-01.jpeg

I was walking and spying on the bees when I felt something looking at me... then I turned and saw it, a creepy leaf staring at me!

20181108_112108-01.jpeg

I don't know which animal ate the poor leaf and gave it this creepy look but it have a great sense of humor!

This is my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

More like damaged by something. Maybe a bird or a snail.

maybe the backyard spirit wanted to scare me!

I like your sense of humor! As I scroll down slowly, I saw the first two holes, and yes, it is creepy..

Momma nature was playing pranks on me! 😂

You've just made a new friend ! =))

A creepy one! 😀

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.662 which ranks you at #5329 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

howdy blacklux! haha, that's too funny! nature playing around with you.

Yeah, nature is a joker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72