Rainy Days...Over And Over Again!

in #monochromes6 years ago

IMG_20181012_193721.jpg

Rainy day number... eh... 40? I lost the count of the rainy days... buuut every time I can I sneak out of the house with my crappy phone and take pics of raindrops!

IMG_20181012_194046.jpg

This are chives I have growing in my balcony. Look at how pretty they look with all those raindrops! They are growing quick and healthy with all that rain water! My entire yard looks like a swimming pool thanks to all the rain. I don't mind sleeping with the sound of the rain... I do mind having rain 24/7 for 40 days straight!


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

BANNER1.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Brilliant shot

Amazing macro photograph friend..
Drops are Clear...

Congratulations Luz, that's a lovely shot!

howdy there blacklux! gone are the sunny days of Puerto Rico. If you want sun again you may have to move to Texas. The only requirements are that you have to have a Cowboy hat and a mustache!

A mustache too!!!?

howdy again blacklux! yes this is the land of cowboy hats and mustaches unless you want to live in the city but none of the real people live there so you want the country or a small town. But if you live in a small town or the country you have to learn how to shoot!

Wait... City folks are not real and to live there I have to shoot?!

howdy there blacklux! Yes Ma'am you heard that right. City folks are fake but if you want to live in a small town or in the country, either of which is the only way to experience the real Texas, then you have to learn how to shoot a gun. why, you have a problem with that?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

woop woop your dripping missy, IF this is what you get with rain, i hooope you get more :P💥🐉🐉💗 stunning drops, great job :D

Guaaaaat?! No, no,noooo!! No more rain please! 40 days of rain is enough!

Still? O my, hope it will end soon, it can really be depressing looking into rain so long. I like it, but not that much you have it @blacklux.

Telling me! I love rain but 40 days and counting... Is too much! I'm starting to feel like a frog here! 😅

More drops! And I am the spy? :P

Hey, I have no other option! All I got is rain!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.578 which ranks you at #5751 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 5765).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #266.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow wat een geweldige foto's weer, maakt me bijna jaloers; vooral die bovenste is echt schitterend.

Bravo!

Thanks! It was a lucky shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94