Tentacles

in #monochromes5 years ago

DSCF3409-01-01.jpeg

Like little tentacles trying to reach a safe place.... Nah! I'm not in the mood to write poetry today!

This flowers where hanging from a tree at the top of a mountain one rainy day. The petals looks like little tentacles in the middle of the dark.

I happily butchered the pic to make it look like this... because we all know butchering pics is very entertaining!


This is my entry for today's #Monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hehehe... I love picture butcheringgg..... :D

Butchering is the best teraphy! 😀

I read testicles instead of tentacles. Tentacles makes more sense.

I like your dramatic pictures.

Eh... but it doesn't look like testicles either!

B&W pics needs drama, otherwise it will be bleh and waa... Haaaa.... What a crappy joke!

Lol. It took me a second to get that joke.

Like little tentacles trying to reach a safe place.... Nah! I'm not in the mood to write poetry today!

I was already enjoying the poetry..but then u cut me off
Nice one @blacklux

I'm an expert in killing the mood! 😂

Nicely butchered. 😊

Thanks!

very wonderful contrast and love the light. wonderful composition.

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.659 which ranks you at #5352 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 43 places in the last three days (old rank 5395).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97