You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Edit Game Is Strong...

in #monochromes5 years ago

howdy blacklux! what is that, a dead plant? not surprising. I heard the air is so bad down there it kills house plants left and right, that's why all the fake Christmas trees!

Sort:  

Air is clean here and that's a tiny bougainvillea tree... you just have to scroll down to see it but you're too lazy for that!

I beg your parden blacklux! I assure you I studied the entire post. lol. However, sometimes my stupid computer doesn't load everything so IT'S being lazy sometimes. But me, I spent at least 30 seconds on there! It might have even been a record for me!

Wow... so long!

yes at least. sometimes 35 seconds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89