Mono-color-sepia Rapaninae

in #monocolorsepia5 years ago

Some nostalgic feelings with the choice of the photo for the #monocolorsepia, a tag created by @roxy-cat and @erikah.
Nostalgic, because the small rapaninae reminds me for my childhood. We, the kids put it next to the ear to listen to the waves and the sound of the summer.

The black and white also reminds me the time when coloured photos were so rare that most of my photos as a child are black and white.

image

The original coloured photo.

image

And the sepia.

image

Let me hear which one you like the most.

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

I love the original, it very nice.

Thank you 😀
Me too.

My pleasure 😉

Thanks for the photos - I actually like the original best as I adore the colours of the beach with all the tiny shells and stones that festoon our coastlines- black and white is classy too though 😉❤️🍀🦋🌴

Thank you for your sweet comment. 😀❤
I tend to like the coloured one too.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98