MonoColorSepia - Untamed beautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monocolorsepia5 years ago

A nice tag for the photography lovers is #monocolorsepia, created by my friend @erikah. It gives us the opportunity to practice and share our photo editing skills.

Today I played a little with an old photo that I really like. Let's see what version do you like best and why.

The monochrome edit?

WaterMark_2019-02-02-22-52-40.jpg

Or maybe the color version...

WaterMark_2019-02-02-22-52-20.jpg

Perhaps sepia?

WaterMark_2019-02-02-22-52-06.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Whooohooo, that's a serious toy! Well done on the edits!

Thank you, Erika. 🙂

My pleasure 🙂

Wow, what a beauty! I like all three but tend to sepia more.

Thank you, my dear. 😘

That is a awesome looking Trike bike did you actually ride that around by any chance and i love the last editing it really brings it out well :)

Indeed, this is a beauty. I rode a trike many years ago. This one however, I spotted it in a gas station and the owner was more than happy to allow photographing his lady. 🙂

I love them them Trike's my cousin had one in American when i visited him a while back he let me ride it every where the best feeling , the one you photographed here looks like a real bikers Trike i love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01