MonoMad Photographic Contest - Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago

This is my entry to Monomad Photographic Contest. Today's theme is Flowers, This was taken by my Smartphone.

Petunia is genus of 20 species of flowering plants of South American origin. The popular flower of the same name derived its epithet from the French, which took the word petun, meaning "tobacco," from a Tupi–Guarani language. An annual, most of the varieties seen in gardens are hybrids .

#MonoMad photography contest by @brumest/ @monochromes
https://steemit.com/monomad/@monochromes/monomad-photographic-challenge-macro-monday

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

very nice post.I love your post.

Nice

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thanks done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86