A tree

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

DSC_2416 b.jpg

A tree I've been eyeing to shoot for awhile now
Finally did


DSC_2416b-i.jpg

I don't get to see the full tree as it grows between some buildings and shophouses
This is just within my neighbourhood
In fact I see it almost every day, but it is not situated at an easy location to shoot as I am usually driving past it
It would be awesome if I could get a full shot
No way for that
In fact I fear it may one day be cut down for more development...
A sad day that would be then


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view


#Monochromes and #monomad by @brumest ~ more about it here





I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer! :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

beautiful tree. awesome photograph my friend..
it looks awesome with monomad..
thanks for share with us..

Thank you very much, @tussar11... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97