You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom vs Captivity...

in #monomad6 years ago

¿Por qué hay fotos tuyas que me hacen querer decir malas palabras...o al menos tenerlas colgadas en la pared de mi casa...o meterme dentro de ellas y quedarme ahí tranquilita? jejeje
Why are there photos of you that make me want to say bad words ... or at least have them hanging on the wall of my house ... or get inside them and stay there very peaceful? hehehe

Sort:  

If they make you want to say bad words it might mean my photos suck :p

jajajajajajajajaja, noooo por dios! jajajajajajajaja en todo caso apestan a belleza.
jajajajajajajajaja, noooo my god! In any case jajajajajajajaja reeks of beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79