You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Street

in #monomad6 years ago

Nice shots. I haven't done much street photography either..... some people don't like their pic taken.. But someone gave me a neat tip I may try. He told me that he used to set his camera up to take a shot every so many seconds. He'd wear his camera around while it was taking shots. As you can imagine not all were good shots but he said he used to always get at least two or three good ones.

Your first shot was quite striking but you're right, that fellow with the newspaper was a great snap!

Sort:  

Thanks, the second shot is my favorite of the street shots I got so far to be honest

Funnily enough I did read that same tip this morning and also to switch on Silent shooting while doing that, its something I may try today and see how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67