Close attention - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

o8wz2zxhxk.jpg

Very often, when I walk up to the entrance of our house, I see a neighbor's cat, who is basking in the sun, next to the entrance.

But, usually, he is frightened, when I take out a camera, he hides under the cars that are parked near the entrance.

This time, I found him sitting on a bench. I pretended not to see him and sat down on the other side of the bench. When the cat calmed down, I gently pulled out the camera and put it along with the cat.

The moment shown in the photograph is the moment when the cat saw the dog. He turned into a spring. His close attention was riveted on the object from which the danger emanated.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78