Dance step - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

1r2d1qw1hc.jpg

Yesterday I watched the slow and graceful movements of the swan, which hovered over the surface of the water of the urban lake.

Each of his movements was like a dance step, when dancers stand at the bench and rehearse movements for the upcoming ballet.

I have attended theatrical performance many times, Swan Lake ballet, not an exception. Yesterday I attended an original ballet production where the main role was played by a swan.

Yesterday I started publishing black and white photos of this beautiful bird, tomorrow, we will continue.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

I like swans very much, my friend @barski, and I have some photographs from yesterday, which I want to post in the next days. In the morning they spend a lot of time for cleaning themselves, and although I was very close, I couldn't disturb them ;)
I think, photos of swans look best in black and white, just as yours.

I think, my friend @Johannpiber, that the swans are beautiful in any color variation. The photos of the swan you published are excellent. My choice fell on the black and white version, in view of the special play of light. I took many pictures, including color ones, which I will post later. Thank you very much for the kind words! Good night to you my friend @Johannpiber!

The pleasure is on my side, my friend :) and you are right, they look good in any color.
I also wish you a good night and a great start in the new week tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94