Specified route - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

7hknwcb9nf.jpg

Today, in the afternoon, there was a beautiful blue sky, the only thing that darkened its appearance was the jet tracks that remained in the sky after the flight of jet planes.

Today, there were a lot of such footprints, I don’t know what caused this, perhaps these are military aviation exercises.

I saw a bird that seemed to be flying along one jet trail and was approaching the point where such tracks crossed.

She strictly adhered to the route, which was laid by a steel bird.

I managed to make a shot from my camera.

I liked the monochrome version of this story.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80