The sound of water

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

2019-08-10-23-51-42.jpg

My son and I walked through the old park and heard a dull noise that grew when we approached him.

We went towards the source of this noise.

Going down a narrow path, we found ourselves on a steep bank of a small river that flows through our city.

As it turned out, this noise came from a small dam. Water flowing from the lake flowed over the dam and collapsed, with noise, into the river.

Unfortunately, I did not have a tripod with me. I took some pictures with my hand. Even a slight trembling in the hands, with a slow shutter speed, it is palpable.

But, something I could portray.

I wanted to get the effect of jets of water that are sprayed in different directions.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87