Sort:  

Ooohhh... a b&w lotus would be cool... full front-on or a side view/profile one? Have you an idea of the image already? I'm still half decided if a tattoo is cool or not... lol... Maybe on others...

Lol. Do it! Get one. Hehe. This coming from a guy who has been married for 18 years. My wife and I decided as a wedding gift to each other (in 2001) we would give each other tattoos. She has gotten hers, which I designed, but I have not gotten one yet. I guess I’m a sissy. I don’t know what’s holding me back other than I can’t make a decision. I think something like that needs to be meaningful in order to be placed on your body. I originally wanted to do something including my American Indian heritage, but there’s so much To choose from. I think a lotus flower from the side would be cool. Maybe a Mandela type design of a lotus flower. I have to work on it…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85