You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - ANIMALS THURSDAY!

in #monomad6 years ago

How beautiful are animal pics... especially when they are free and not locked in a cage. I cannot approve some pics of the photo contest and i dont really understand how a curator could price a pic in which animals appears in that conditions so obviusly.
Please, no offense. It's just a personal opinion :) Thanks for your understanding!

Sort:  

Same way some people price a picture of a decapitated body.
Artistic freedom has no borders my friend, please keep that in mind. The world is not all pink and fluffy.

😊 Artistic freedom has no limit, u right and i know it too. I was writing some more about but with the fact you have change your first answer to me now makes me remember some i heard once... When people try to justify themself is cause they know they were wrong in some way.

I didn't subtract anything from what I wrote initially, I only added, so I am not following your thought here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88