Sort:  

Cats and fish are a story of its own. Some years ago I made a trip north to the seaside, a little fishing village where you can buy fresh fish. There was a small shop, I went in and after a while the lady at the counter asked me...‘did you bring them?‘ I thought, bring what? I turned round and there were three cats standing outside the shop window, upright with their paws and noses pressed against the window. Huuuuuge eyes of course. They were not even meowing, just staring and trying to hypnotize the fish out of the shop. Well...it worked straight away. I bought some for the bunch of master hypnotists. You know, when you encounter someone in the shops, staring blankly ahead, arms stretched out in front and mumbling ‚must...buy...fish...cat...wants...fish...must...buy‘, then don‘t worry. It is just me ;)

hahahah i will try that trick!! :D but not with fishes! let me think in what can i spend my Power of the Force as the Master OMG says :P hahahh

I know what I would try. Give me a camera shop and I try to hypnotize all the camera stuff I want straight out of the shop. :) Oh and a few things out of other shops. Could be a long list though. And afterwards they won‘t let me near any shop any more. Maybe they would hang posters saying ‚do not come hither‘ ‚OMG stay away‘ or ‚wanted...but not here‘ ;) You know what? You go. Use the force making people believe you are a cat. Just try to look cute. And when you have all the camera gear I want...run. Me thinks me is an evil mastermind ;)

hahahah yeahhh absolutely! :) what a great plan! i'll do my best cat interpretation no worries about :P hahah keep looking for other evil master plans please :) hahahah

Oh I do...There is a lot more where that came from ;)

hahahh ;) yep, sure u do! enjoy the weekend! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67