Monomad Photographic Contest: Look At The Sky, You Will See The Clouds Too!

in #monomad5 years ago

Life can be black and white, isn't it? Life is becoming more and more gray, monochrome I can say. It's a strange sensation. Strong and bright colors attack us from all sides, but I feel calm when I can turn these colors into black and white.

I have chosen #monomad for two reasons: because it encourages me to post daily and because it pushes my creativity. It's often difficult to choose, as in any contest, the best option. It is subjective and it depends on our state at that moment.!

This is my entry for the #monomad contest

ze6iedtqxy.jpg

Since I intend to use more photos in this post I declare that the above photo represents my participation in the contest.

Skies

lp2oqj0z9w.jpg

j40zsse7er.jpg

smi077st2v.jpg

You can try this contest, bring a lot of joy if you love the photo, the black and white photo and love to look for hidden beauty and meaning. Here are all the details of the participation: MONOMAD

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but I'll leave them here in case you guys need some extra inspiration for any particular day)
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

Black and white photos are the best, and you've got some great ones here. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! I'm a B&W fan now ...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluemoon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monomad-photographic-contest-look-at-the-sky-you-will-see-the-clouds-too


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for this!

I had never thought about it until you mentioned it, but B&W is, indeed, more claming than color! What an astute observation! That first shot is lovely!

You are very kind to say that, to confirm what I think. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87