MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Butterfly

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

More than half the summer has already passed. This year the summer is very cold. And I have a lot to do. And this summer I did not happen to photograph insects. But in past years I took a lot of these photos and I still have enough for a while. Only need to spend time on their selection and processing.

This photo of a butterfly is one of last year.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50 + Closeup lens


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 25% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75