You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad challenge - Classic cars South Beach Classics Florida

in #monomad5 years ago

That is a pretty sweet looking car. When we were in Vegas a couple of months ago my friend went to one of the car shops that has a show on TV. I am not that big of a fan, so I spent the day with my wife instead. I still can appreciate how awesome they are though.

Sort:  

My brother tipped me on this shop before we went to Florida. Besides the 'normal' touristic things this was a great shop to visit, not a lot of people . The owner was a very nice guy. Afterwards we hearded he ans his wife divorced and that he had abused her, it was big news on the internet.....

Oh wow, that is crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88