Monomad Photography Contest - Monday - Macro (My Friend)

in #monomad6 years ago

Monomad Photography Contest -Monday - Macro (My Friend)

ringo negro.jpg
The picture was taken by me.

2514816jmyxo0tixr.gif

Hello friends!!


#MonoMad photographic contest is sponsored by @brumest. It is excellent and allows us to remain active and motivated in the search for new perspectives that we can share with the world. That's why I found it so interesting and wanted to leave my humble participation; I hope you like it
Without further ado, I wish you all a Happy Monday .


TOPICS LIST:
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

2514816jmyxo0tixr.gif

Produced by:

cooltext292994047549790.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissebermudez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37