You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seashells by the... window...

in #monomad5 years ago

I agree with your choice of sepia. It fits in well with the seashore and sand. I love seashells. We have baskets and bowls of them throughout the house.

Sort:  

Awwww, so glad you liked it! Thank you!! :)
I'm late again with replies - my apologies!! I get so caught up and then get late with replies...

Thank you for your feedback and for dropping by, Diane. I love seashells too, although we don't get many here. Many of the shell decorations come from Philippines where they have many islands with shells washed up on the beaches. Hardly see any here...

Hope you're having a good week and the hurricane isn't too bad there... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67