Burned outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago

It is one of those days again.

I browse hundreds of unedited photos and I cant pick one or two to post. Its like everything was already there. There is nothing new and my mind if blank. Like a hangover after yesterday's migraines.

matches burned bw 1.jpg

This is something I didn't post yet.
A pile of burned matches.

matches burned bw 2.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/13, 1/320, ISO100)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

BANNER1.png

Support Qurator project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you :))

and now we know why you don't have matches anymore!

The things I do when I am bored...

Just don't burn down the house, ok?! 😂

I'll try :D

Congratulations, @ewkaw. That first shot got you the second place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95