Monomad > Monday - Macro

in #monomad6 years ago

It was 3:17am when I suddenly woke up and heard somewhat like a buzzing sound moving around me.
I realized with fear that something is near me and following my movements. In that deep darkness and with the help of my imagination, the image of something evil and horrifying came into my mind. My heart screamed like the 'tell tale heart' and then stopped......

For few moments I sat there like a wood. And when was back on earth, I felt that it has sat on the edge of my bed. I slowly put my left hand on my smartphone beside the pillow and turned on its flashlight and pointed it at the thing that I was so afraid of.

If you look at the picture below, then you can understand what my reaction was after finding out what it really was...

SAM_0659.JPG

Then I just took some pictures of it and fall asleep again.

This photography is my entry for Monomad Photo Contest by @brumest.
#MONOMAD Monday - Macro Photography.

thanks-v.png

follow-me.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T15:33:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 291.05/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey @farirah,
Your post "Monomad > Monday - Macro" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
You have earned this service just by following me..


😻😻😻 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71