Coronado California Beach View monomad

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

The beach at Coronado California was a part of my life for many years. I spent a lot of time here for exercise, gatherings and looking at the views.

The man seeking buried treasure was a common sight. Coronado is a navy town, so often those ships were offshore. But I did not usually see such a pretty ship like this though.

qljhqnrd0o.jpg

I used this beach a lot when I was losing weight for exercise and renewal. There are good dunes you can walk on that give a great workout. In a lot of place the dunes are off limits for foot traffic. But in Coronado they are well used.

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for this photo. My post today is for the monomad daily contest by @monochromes. You can find a lot of inspiring photography on the daily winner posts over there, so please take a look.

nm5dl3062o.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhhh that is exactly what I need right now! Lovely! Can I have that beach...pleeeeeeeaaaaaaase ;)

It is really pretty. All you need is a plane ticket to San Diego and then to drive over a big bridge!

You have collected your daily Power Ups!
Learn how to power up smart here!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of December 1 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

What a beautiful view indeed! The beach always relaxes our moods..

Hey Sir Greg @bluefinstudios, what do you think of the view? 😊.. we all love beaches!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad you like the photo. This was a really peaceful place :)

Im glad i saw it too.. it is truly a peaceful and beautiful place. I just love it! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's my first "add nutrition" post. I hope it helps and I would love to know what you think :)

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@fitinfun/get-more-nutrition-weight-loss-coaching-by-fitinfun

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

howdy this fine Saturday fitinfun! Hey I like that view you had, I could probably get used to that if I had too! lol.

Yes, this was the nice part of town :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65